Online Booking Form

Online Mosaic Shop




An acknowledgement of payment will be sent automatically and please remember that the outstanding balance should be paid two weeks before the course.




Ref Num: Title Date Deposit Balance
515/516 Marking Time in Assynt
Elphin near Ullapool
Monday 18th -
Friday 22nd Aug 2014
£100
£250
 
542/43 World Enough and Time (large single room)
Summer Isles near Ullapool
Saturday 30th August - Saturday 6th September 2014
N/A
£450
546/47 World Enough and Time (small single/
shared occup. room)

Summer Isles near Ullapool
(As Above)
N/A
£400
 
542/43 World Enough and Time (large single room)
Summer Isles near Ullapool
Only if booked before 30th Nov 2013
Saturday 30th August - Saturday 6th September 2014
N/A
£400
544/45 World Enough and Time (small single/
shared occup. room)

Summer Isles near Ullapool
Only if booked before 30th Nov 2013
(As Above)
N/A
£350
 
611/12 Embroidery for Beginners
Elphin near Ullapool
Friday 12th -
Sunday 14th Sept 2014
£60
£130
 
621/22 Textile Translations
Ullapool
Mon 13th -
Fri 17th Oct 2014
£90
£200
 
711/12 Embroidered Landscapes
Ullapool
Mon 20th -
Fri 24th October 2014
£90
£200
 
721/22 Making a Summer out of Winter
Ullapool
Sat 8th -
Sun 9th November 2014
£50
£70
 
731/732 Boxes & Books
Elphin near Ullapool
Monday 4th -
Friday 8th May 2015
£100
£200
 
751/52 Making Paper from Nature
Elphin near Ullapool
Mon 25th -
Fri 29th May 2015
£100
£200
 
755/56 Textile Dyeing & Printing
Elphin near Ullapool
Monday 6th -
Friday 10th July 2015
£100
£200
 
755/56 Garden Mosaic - Structures and Sculptures
Elphin near Ullapool
Monday 14th -
Friday 18th Sept 2015
£100
£250
 
755/56 Managing a Mosaic Project
Elphin near Ullapool
Monday 21st -
Friday 25th September 2015
£100
£300
 



jan@wildtiles.co.uk


Home | In and Out The Garden | Course Calendar | Community Textile Projects | Mosaic Gallery | Mosaic Commissions | Community Mosaic Projects
Boxes & Books | Open Studio | Travelling Workshops | Subscribe to Newsletter | Booking | Large Textile Works | Gift Vouchers | Stockists
Biography | Moving Images | Textile Exhibitions Contact | Ullapool Accommodation / Links | Sitemap