Online Booking Form

 

If you would prefer to pay by cheque you can do so by visiting the Postal Booking page. Payments can be made via BACS by using the following bank details: 

Miss J M Kilpatrick  Sort Code : 80-47-23;  A/C no: 01001010, Bank of Scotland. If using BACS, please e-mail Jan to let her know.

 

An acknowledgement of on-line payments will be sent automatically and please remember that the outstanding balance should be paid four weeks before the course.

 

 

A Room with a View

Ref : 1055/1056
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 19th - Friday 23rd April 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Stitch Through the Land (May)

Ref : 1119/1120
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 17th - Friday 21st May 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

Boro'd Time (June)

Ref : 945/946
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £360
  

 

Botanical Batik

Ref : 925/926
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 12th June - Sunday 13th June 2021
Deposit : £60 Balance : £120
  

 

Forest of Stitches

Ref : 935/936
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 21st June - Friday 25th June 2021
Deposit : £150 Balance : £300
  

  

The Healing Garden

Ref : 895/936
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £360
  

 

Boro'd Time (August)

Ref : 1045/1046
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Stitch Through the Land (August)

Ref : 1019/1020
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 23rd - Friday 27th August 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 1091/1092
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 6th - Friday 10th Sept 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

 

Email : jan@wildtiles.co.uk    Tel : 01854 666279,   Postal Address : Jan Kilpatrick, Cul Mor, Elphin, By Lairg, Sutherland, IV274HH.
 

Home  |  Textile Galleries  |  Courses  |  Shop  |  Community Textiles  |  Boxes & Books  |   Biography  |  Other Media  |  Contact |  Search