Online Booking Form

 

If you would prefer to pay by cheque you can do so by visiting the Postal Booking page. Payments can be made via BACS by contacting jan@wildtiles.co.uk

An acknowledgement of payment will be sent automatically and please remember that the outstanding balance should be paid four weeks before the course.

 

 

Mosaic Slates in a Day

Ref : 509/510
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Date : Saturday 22nd June 2019
Deposit : £40 Balance : £50
  

 

3D/2D Garden Mosaics

Ref : 507/508
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 24th - Friday 28th June 2019
Deposit : £150 Balance : £300
  

 

A Sea of Stitches

Ref : 319/320
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 16th - Friday 20th Sept 2019
Deposit : £100 Balance : £310
  

  

A Stitch Through the Land (Oct)

Ref : 719/720
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 14th Oct - Friday 18th Oct 2019
Deposit : £100 Balance : £310
  

  

Learning to Rag Rug

Ref : 723/724
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 25th April - Sunday 26th April 2020
Deposit : £60 Balance : £120
  

 

A Stitch Through the Land (May)

Ref : 719/720
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 11th - Friday 15th May 2020
Deposit : £100 Balance : £320
  

 

Batik for Beginners

Ref : 725/726
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 30th May - Sunday 31st May 2020
Deposit : £60 Balance : £120
  

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 1061/1062
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 8th - Friday 12th June 2020
Deposit : £100 Balance : £320
  

  

The Healing Garden

Ref : 835/836
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 29th June - Friday 3rd July 2020
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

  

Easy Eco-printing

Ref : 825/826
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 29th Aug - Sunday 30th Aug 2020
Deposit : £60 Balance : £120
  

  

Boro'd Time

Ref : 845/846
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 7th Sept - Friday 11th Sept 2020
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

  

A Stitch Through the Land (Sept)

Ref : 619/620
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 21st - Friday 25th Sept 2020
Deposit : £100 Balance : £320
  

 

A Room with a View

Ref : 1045/1046
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 5th - Friday 9th Oct 2020
Deposit : £100 Balance : £320
  

  

An Unfolding Landscape

Ref : 245/246
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates :Saturday 17th - Sunday 18th Oct 2020
Deposit : £60 Balance : £120
  
Email : info@jankilpatrick.co.uk    Tel : 01854 666279,   Postal Address : Jan Kilpatrick, Cul Mor, Elphin, By Lairg, Sutherland, IV274HH.
 

Home  |  Textiles  |  Courses  |  Shop  |  Biography  |  Mosaic  | Boxes & Books  |  Other Media  |  Contact |  Search